New Project! #S2DTS


This is my mini bucket list for summer of 2012! As I complete each item, instead of crossing them off, I will be posting them to Pinterest and Tweeting them with the hashtag #S2DTS (Sh*t to do this summer)
Have any suggestions?
  • fly somewhere… anywhere Well, I took a train. Close enough
  • so something “sporty”
  • sing “I’m on a Boat” while indeed being on a boat
  • to watch either sunrise or sunset on a lake (or sea, or ocean) shore
  • ROAD TRIP
  • Get my picture taken with the Bronze Fonz

image via

2 thoughts on “New Project! #S2DTS

Leave a Reply

